The Story of the Past 7 NASCAR Winners at Daytona International Speedway

Date - 27/08/2023  Written - Narendra Dudhwa

For information, let us tell you that the Daytona 500 is a prestigious annual NASCAR Cup Series race held at the Daytona International Speedway located in Daytona Beach, Florida.

Widely regarded as the "Great American Race", it is one of the most prestigious and anticipated events in American motorsports.

The Daytona 500 serves as the opening race of the NASCAR season, usually on the Sunday of Presidents' Day weekend.

It has a unique format, covering 200 rounds and a total of 500 miles, requiring skill, strategy and teamwork from the drivers and their crew.

In 2023, Ricky Stenhouse Jr. pulled off an intriguing triumph of visible skill and resolve.

Austin Cindric wins the Daytona 500 in 2022, cementing his name in NASCAR history.

In a shocking development, the 2021 Daytona 500 was won by Michael McDowall, who isn't usually associated with the NASCAR spotlight.

2020 Daytona 500 winner Denny Hamlin ensures his place in history with a stellar performance.

Click Below To See Next Web Stories